Contact Your Board Members

image1

Officers

Ryan Ells, President     360-864-4245     scsc@toledotel.com

Ryan Thode, Vice President     360-508-0540     ryan.thode@firemtn.us

Lynn Mahoney, Secretary     360-736-2585     lynn.mahoney@outlook.com

Martha Thode, Treasurer     360-985-2347     martha.thode@firemtn.us

Board Members

2016-2019

Col. Ron Averill     360-330-0334     colronjanaverill@comcast.net

Jerry Owens     360-262-3887     jowens@localaccess.com

Wisten Aldrich     360-983-3138     galdrich@tds.net


2017-2020   

Ryan Ells       360-864-4245     scsc@toledotel.com 

Dave Fenn     360-245-3786     fennfarms@centurytel.net

Maureen Harkcom     360-515-6129     maureen.harkcom@gmail.com


2018-2021

Larry Dacca     253-988-4642     ljdacca@daccafarms.com

Ryan Thode      360-508-0540     ryan.thode@firemtn.us 

Maynard Mallonee     360-520-9346     maynard@malloneefarms.com